FAQs


Users & Switching LANs

The Users button is a useful tool for finding out who has mobile access to your account. It will show a list of current users, or pending invites.

The “Switching LAN” feature is for those who have either multiple homes or properties that have DStv Trusted Home-enabled routers installed. This makes it easy to switch between your home LAN and a holiday home without needing to logout and login with another account.
Tap the “Switch LAN” button. A popup will appear revealing a list of the LANs you have access to. Tap the LAN you would like to view and then tap the X in the upper right-hand corner. Your screen should automatically refresh and display the Network page of the selected LAN.

To switch back to another LAN, follow this process again.