Watch on 25 March 2021 on HONEY (DStv channel 173)
Watch on 25 March 2021 on HONEY (DStv channel 173)

HONEY presents A Woolies Easter With Anele


This Easter, DStv’s original Pan-African lifestyle channel, HONEY, will showcase A Woolies Easter With Anele in a one-night special on DStv channel 173.

Having been unable to get together with loved ones for a while, Anele wants to treat her family to a forget-me-not Easter holiday celebration in Cape Town.

With the entire clan in the Mother City for the holidays, the meals have to be super special, but no-one wants to spend hours in the kitchen. Luckily the queen of SA talk radio and TV has some talented local chefs and a Woolworths product developer on call.

This one-night-only special will see celebrated chef and author Lesego “Les Da Chef” Semenya, chef and author Mogau “The Lazy Makoti” Seshoene, food stylist andcontent creator Keletso Motau, and Woolworths product developer Thulisa Martins, rally round to help Anele make this Easter one to remember for her entire family.

Watch how this a team of local chefs and foodies help Anele prepare a delicious picnic, a hearty Sunday lunch and quick and easy braai for her family. Tune in to see all the inspring Easter recipes, ideas, hints and tips!

Watch A Woolies Easter with Anele on HONEY (DStv channel 173) on Thursday, 25 March 2021 at 17:00 WAT, 18:00 CAT and 19:00 EAT.

Rebroadcasts:

  • 25 March - 20:00 WAT | 21:00 CAT | 22:00 EAT
  • 27 and 28 March - 17:00 WAT | 18:00 CAT | 19:00 EAT 
  • 30 March - 17:00 WAT | 18:00 CAT | 19:00 EAT and 20:00 WAT | 21:00 CAT | 22:00 EAT 
  • 1 April - 17:00 WAT | 18:00 CAT | 19:00 EAT 
  • 3 April - 17:00 WAT | 18:00 CAT | 19:00 EAT 
  • 4 April - 17:00 WAT | 18:00 CAT | 19:00 EAT 

HONEY (DStv channel 173) is available on DStv Premium, Compact Plus and Compact. To upgrade your package or to get DStv, click here

How to watch HONEY (DStv channel 173) online

Get the DStv app, a free service for DStv subscribers. With the DStv app, the same channels you watch on your decoder at home are available for you to stream online at https://now.dstv.com/, or using the DStv app on your phone.

Get it on Google Play

Feel every moment with DStv