At some point in our lives, we’ve all been convinced that two people we knew would be prefect for each other, if only we could make them see it. Well in this brand-new Zambian reality series, we get to find out if people’s intuitions are true.

Ehe! It’s a Match, airing Tuesdays at 16:00 WAT, 17:00 CAT, 18:00 EAT on HONEY (DStv channel 173), sees brave individuals play matchmaker and introduce two of their single friends to one another. They transform their kitchens into a pop-up restaurant where they host a date for their two single friends – right there, in their own home.

With food as a conversation starter, viewers become flies on the wall and enjoy an intimate look at key moments in the dating game, and eavesdrop on the conversation. Will the friends be successful in their matchmaking endeavours? It’s going to be a fun watch to find out!

Watch HONEY now

Ehe! It’s a Match airs Tuesdays at 16:00 WAT, 17:00 CAT, 18:00 EAT on HONEY (DStv channel 173). HONEY (DStv channel 173) is broadcast in all African countries and is available on DStv’s Premium, Compact Plus and Compact packages. To upgrade your package or to get DStv, click here.

How to watch DStv online

Get the DStv app, a free service for DStv subscribers. With the DStv app, the same channels you watch on your decoder at home are available for you to stream online at https://now.dstv.com/, or using the DStv app on your phone.

Get it on Google Play

Feel every moment with DStv