People often connect through good food. But what happens when couples swap partners to test the strength of their relationship over a meal? This brand-new reality showing on HONEY (DStv channel 173) aims to find the answer to that question.

Airing Wednesdays at 16:00 WAT, 17:00 CAT, 18:00 EAT, Love Swap is a quirky reality show in which couples swap their other halves and cook a meal for their new “partner”. While in the kitchen, they learn more about one another’s relationships, including what makes their partners tick and how they express their love languages.

The aim of the show is to blend cooking with insightful conversation to establish a common footing and a relaxing atmosphere. At the end of each cooking session, the two couples have dinner together and share their opinions about each other and what they’ve learnt about their own relationships.

It’s a show that is sure to have everyone talking. Tune in when Love Swap airs Wednesdays on HONEY (DStv channel 173).

Watch HONEY now

HONEY (DStv channel 173) is broadcast in all African countries and is available on DStv’s Premium, Compact Plus and Compact packages. To upgrade your package or to get DStv, click here.

How to watch DStv online

Get the DStv app, a free service for DStv subscribers. With the DStv app, the same channels you watch on your decoder at home are available for you to stream online at https://now.dstv.com/, or using the DStv app on your phone.

Get it on Google Play

Feel every moment with DStv