Pastors are often in the spotlight – so when well-known religious leaders allow cameras inside their mansions and let viewers catch a glimpse of their personal lives, we’re there for the drama and the intrigue.

In this brand-new reality show on Pan-African lifestyle channel HONEY (DStv channel 173), viewers get a rare look at the lives of well-known religious figures. Airing Fridays from 19 February 2021, Pastors’ Wives introduces viewers to the glamourous women holding it all together in their religious households.

Follow their lavish lifestyles, watch them balance the various aspects of their lives, and witness the drama when the Pastors’ Wives get together in this compelling new series.

It’s sure to be your new favourite reality TV pleasure, and airing on HONEY (DStv 173) from Friday 19 February at 16:00 WAT, 17:00 CAT, 18:00 EAT.

Watch Pastors’ Wives now Watch HONEY now

Coming up this week

HONEY (DStv channel 173) is broadcast in all African countries and is available on DStv’s Premium, Compact Plus and Compact packages. To upgrade your package or to get DStv, click here.


How to watch DStv online

Get the DStv app, a free service for DStv subscribers. With the DStv app, the same channels you watch on your decoder at home are available for you to stream online at https://now.dstv.com/, or using the DStv app on your phone.

Get it on Google Play

Feel every moment with DStv