Memorable wedding proposals are the bedrock of starting married life off right. What happens when would-be grooms enlist the help of two popular Kenyan celebrities to deliver the perfect proposal to the love of their life?

On Yes! Ndio! Beeni!, airing Wednesdays at 18:30 WAT, 19:30 CAT and 20:30 EAT on HONEY (DStv channel 173), musician Patricai Kihoro and actress and YouTuber Foi Wambui help men propose to the love of their life. In each episode they sit down with the lucky man to find out a little bit more about his relationship dynamics. Based on this information, Foi and Patricia devise a plan for a memorable marriage proposal that will hopefully delight and win over the bride-to-be.

Watch HONEY now

We follow all the highs and lows as the team organize a proposal that is unique and authentic to the history of the couple. A lot is at stake, and Foi and Patricia soon realize that no proposal is as easy as it seems. From drama around the ring, to the future grooms not knowing basic information about their partners, it looks like securing the ‘yes’ may be trickier than they expected. Expect joy, tears, excitement and a little bit of drama.

Watch Yes! Ndio! Beeni! Wednesdays at 18:30 WAT, 19:30 CAT and 20:30 EAT on HONEY (DStv channel 173).

HONEY (DStv channel 173) is available on DStv Premium, Compact Plus and Compact. To upgrade your account or to get DStv, click here.

How to watch Yes! Ndio! Beeni! on your phone

Get the DStv app, a free service for DStv subscribers. With the DStv app, the same channels you watch on your decoder at home are available for you to stream online at https://now.dstv.com/, or using the DStv app on your phone.

Get it on Google Play

Feel every moment with DStv